top of page

Listen to extracts from a few tracks.  The CD can be ordered on the shop page.

                                         Click on the CD cover to see the track listing & musicians.

Auld Robin Grey 

Pete Clark 


Gregor Lowrey

Factory Smoke /XYZ

Stewart Hardy


Matt Price 

Hawk's Polka

Greg Lawson


Nikki Williamson

The Omnibus / Marquis of Waterford



Andy May

Mitchell Music

169 Main Street, Pathhead, Midlothian, Scotland EH37 5SQ

web :

email :

bottom of page